header_image
Расширенный Поиск

EUR 0 to EUR 1,500,000

Мы нашли 0 результаты. View results
Расширенный Поиск

EUR 0 to EUR 1,500,000

мы нашли 0 результаты
Результаты вашего поиска

О нас

“ROYAL GROUP ”
Бренд, которому Вы можете доверять!

It is with great pleasure that Royal Group welcomes you to our website , Royal Group for real estate was established in Alanya- Turkey .

Royal Group is a Full service luxury real estate that helps everyone of it’s clients to make their dream home come true ! Whether you’re buying your first home, or buying an investing property , selling/buying a luxury home, we are committed to helping you achieve your real estate goals by providing you with outstanding service and quality information so making the right decision is easy.

With years of experience in the market, we know how important it is for you to find relevant, up-to- date information. The search is over ! This website is designed to be your one-stop shop for real estate in Alanya , Antalya , Istanbul and more other places in Turkey .

This is the moment that you should enjoy the most , looking at the available properties in Alanya, imagining yourself living in the home that you have always dreamed about.

2018

Opened office in Jordan

2017

Opened office in Alanya

Our Team

Munisa Inamova

Sales manager
+90544884336
munisa@globalroyalgroup.com

abdulhameet ates

purchasing manager / partner
apoa@globalroyalgroup.com

Rawan Kilani لللل

Middle East Region Agent / coordinator Jordan 🇯🇴
rawan_sales@globalroyalgroup.com

Elena Ü

sales representitive
elena@globalroyalgroup.com

Belgin Karaağaç

Operation manager
info@globalroyalgroup.com

Sulaiman Almesained

Partner
sulaiman@globalroyalgroup.com

Joudy Alsaifi

Coordinator
joudya@globalroyalgroup.com

Jumana Alsaifi

Business coordinator
jumanaa@globalroyalgroup.com

10

CEO / owner
lubnaa@globalroyalgroup.com

Сравнить Объекты